Home » Our Team

Our Team

kevinh@jageragency.com – Kevin Hermie – Producer
brooked@jageragency.com – Brooke Morales – Account Manager – Commercial
carmenc@jageragency.com – Carmen Crabtree – Account Manager – Commercial
allenc@jageragency.com – Al Carlson – Producer
bethb@jageragency.com – Beth Bognar – Producer
joleneb@jageragency.com – Jolene Bockewitz– Account Manager – Personal Lines
idaliad@jageragency.com – Idalia Duran – Account Manager – Personal Lines
cheryls@jageragency.com – Cheryl Stahl – Account Manager – Life & Health
rhondag@jageragency.com – Rhonda Grier – Receptionist
christyj@jageragency.com – Christy Jackson – Accounting Assistant
melindag@jageragency.com – Melinda Grier – Operations Manager
cliffs@jageragency.com – Cliff Sichta – Producer
steveg@jageragency.com – Steve Grier – Producer
terric@jageragency.com – Terri Chapman – Account Manager – Commercial
krisg@jageragency.com – Kris Grier – Producer
garyb@jageragency.com – Gary Barnett – Producer
kimb@jageragency.com – Kim Barnes – Account Manager – Commercial
gloriad@jageragency.com – Gloria Duncan – Producer – Life & Health
jgrier@jageragency.com – James Grier – Owner

  • Get A Free Quote Right Now!

888.298.6006

Combine Your Policies
Instant Home Quote
Instant Auto Quote